About

Hi there 👋🏾
My name is Jade, I am a 21 year old graduate of computer engineering from nigeria .

I love reading tech articles and I love writing screenplays.
Aside from tech and film, I also blog on medium and I have been published in "the startup" and " change your mind, change your life" publications on there. Currently I am self teaching myself in html, css and Javascript and a little python🤭. I plan on using my Hashnode blog as a log for recording my coding journey. So feel free to follow me on Hashnode if you want to see how it goes 🤓🤓🤓

Some other things about me are:

  • 📺 my favorite shows to binge are gossip girl, ugly betty and desperate housewives.
  • 👩🏾Pronounces are she/her
  • I really enjoy reality shows (even if they are fake)🌚🌚
  • 💆🏾‍♀️I love listening to asmr and burning incense to help me relax.
  • 🎤 My favorite Dev podcasts are code newbie and the ladybug podcasts.
  • 🎬 My favorite movies of all time are lady bird, Brooklyn and brokeback mountain
Follow me on